Courage. 

Over the last few months I’ve decided to really put a lot of effort into making the things I want to happen come to life. 

Not only in personal progress and goals, but in my passions and the things that inspire me. One of which is inspiring others. If you’ve stumbled across this blog you will see an array of quotes, photos, and posts about the things that matter to me. 

I’ve often struggled to muster up the courage to make these dreams reality but in realizing this I’ve accomplished more than I could have desired. 

Over the next few months you will find guest blog posts from people that not only inspire me but motivate others to reach their goals. It took a lot of courage but I’ve approached a few of these individuals and I am overwhelmed with the support I’ve received thus far. 

Reach for the stars. The fear of failure is easily defeated when you accept rejection as part of your struggle. 

Love&Light,

Jessica 

Leave a Reply

