Prediction SB50. 

Today I had the opportunity to guest post my Super Bowl prediction for a friend of mine from Atlanta. Make sure to check out his amazing Sports Blog at: 

mrblogman.wordpress.com 

His dreams to be a Sportscaster for ESPN align with mine to do the same. Here’s what I wrote for him:

http://www.thebasicbish.wordpress.com 

4:30 MST today we will have the privilege of watching Super Bowl 50. Levi’s Stadium will be hosting the biggest sporting event of 2016. 
For years I have followed Peyton Manning on his quest to gain more glistening rings to add to his collection. I embraced the two losses he faced with his last two appearances throwing a pick six in both games. This year however I have faith that #18 will gain his well deserved Super Bowl ring. 
My 5 time MVP star of the NFL will be facing the Carolina Panthers this afternoon in what should be one hell of a game. 
Prediction: Denver Broncos 20-17 
This has been a great year for the Broncos and I believe that they will squeak out the win over the Panthers and Peyton will end his career on top. 

Defensively we have Wade Phillips who has a game plan to completely shut down the run game of Carolina. Phillips has his defensive team ready to show up the Panthers and assist 39 year old Manning and the team to Denver’s ultimate 3rd time Super Bowl championship. 
We have the renowned pass-rushing pair Von Miller and DeMarcus Ware who will definitely put the Panthers in a frenzy. My guess is Cam Newton won’t know what hit him. Not to mention Derek Wolfe and Malik Jackson holding up the inside and the corners locking up down the field. 
A late game turnover for Denver is my prediction as well. I believe Manning is one of the all time greats who now has an ultimate defense. 

Let’s go Manning, watch him win the Lombardi trophy for the second time as well as Super Bowl 50. 
The anticipation is killing me! Counting down the minutes to kick off!  

Leave a Reply

